Teen Ka Tadka on Comedy Circus


After the two successful seasons of Comedy Circus, Sony and Optimystix is all set for its third season of entertaining viewers with the rib tickling comedy gags and spoofs. Comedy Circus- Teen Ka Tadka will have 6 trios perform the most hilarious gags on interesting themes.

This time the show will see two judges where in the new face from Bollywood industry is presented. Rohit Shetty the director of the film ‘All The Best’ is debuting on television as a judge. While the lucky mascot of Sony, Archana Puran Sigh and her very famous laughter will be boosting the energy level of the contestants. Along with that Mouni Roy is also debuting as host on small screen.

The show has favourite television celebrities in a pair of three. Shweta Tiwari, Rehman Khan and Anoop Soni are in a group while Jennifer Winget, Bhagwant Maan and Parul Chauhan form another gang. Sharad Kelkar, Bharti Singh and Paresh Ganatra are one of the trios who will make audience laugh.

Sanjay Mishra, Raja and Bhairavi Raichura are paired together. It’s quite shocking to see Harsh Chhaya trying hands on comedy with his group Jimmy Moses and Tina Dutta. Last but not the least Saloni Daini, Jaswant Singh and Smita Singh are also in the show as one of set.

The show will go on air from 24 October at 9:00 pm. So get ready for a laughter ride with our new contestants as they present fresh gags and that too with a pinch of tadka.

Rachana Trivedi / Sampurn Media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *