Baabarr team launches its Music

The cast and crew of forthcoming release Baabarr assembled together to celebrate the music of the film. Addressing the press with the story of the film and the beautiful musical score, the entire team also introduced newcomer Soham Shah who is making his debut with this film.

Present at the occasion were, Mithun Chakraborty, ravishing Urvashi Sharma, Mukesh Tiwari, Govind Namdeo, Bhaiyaa Jee, Om Puri, A.N Chaturvedi and Tinu Anand. Along with them of course the captain of ship Ashu Trikha made his presence. The entire team launched the music of the film, which is scored by Anand Raj Anand, who also made his presence felt at the occasion.

Baabarr is slated to release on September 11.

-Esha Razdan/ Sampurn Media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *