“Pehli Nazar Ka Pyaar” music released


The music of Jabeen International’s “Pehli Nazar Ka Pyaar” was released by Waheeda Rehman in Mumbai at a glittering function on October 10. Besides producer Jabeen Kak (national award winning actress of Hindi films in the Sixtees), director Arshad Khan, music directors Ali – Ghani and artistes Divvij Kak, Sweety Chhabra, Farida Dadi, Ayub Khan and Tej Sapru were present at the function. Shakila, a contemporary of Jabeen, also graced the occasion. 

The film is scheduled for release on November 14. It has been directed by Arshad Khan and produced by Jabeen Kak with her son Divvij Kak playing the male lead opposite Sweety Chhabra. Others in the cast are Ayub Khan, Arbaaz Ali, Vinita Thakur, Yunus Pervez, Vikas Anand, Tej Sapru and Taekwondo Master Pervez Khan. Music by Ali-Ghani, lyrics by Nawaab Aarzoo and Shakeel Azmi are other credits. – (SAMPURN)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *